Next Booster Meeting: Sat., Jan. 20 @ 10am – CANCELED

Next Booster Meeting: Sat., Jan. 20 @ 10am – CANCELED

December 3, 2017 News & Announcements 0

The Barnesville Band Boosters will be holding a meeting on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10:00am. Meeting will be held in the Youth Center at Barnesville Memorial Park. Students are not permitted at Band Booster Meetings. Meetings are open to anyone interested in the benefit of the Marching Band.

Meetings are held bimonthly during the off season (Dec-April) and held monthly during the in-season (May-Nov) or unless needed. Meetings are held at Barnesville Memorial Park on the third Saturday of the month unless otherwise stated.

Upcoming Meeting Schedule (Subject to change):

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 – 10am @ Youth Center, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 – 10am @ Youth Center, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 9am @ Bunting Shelter House, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 – 9am @ Bunting Shelter House, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 – 9am @ Bunting Shelter House, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018 – 9am @ Shamrock Stadium, Home Side Concessions
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 – 10am @ Shamrock Stadium, Home Side Concessions
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 – 10am @ Shamrock Stadium, Home Side Concessions
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 10am @ Youth Center, Barnesville Memorial Park
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 – 10am @ Youth Center, Barnesville Memorial Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up